The Quick Glimpse

glimpse (glĭmps) -noun: A brief, incomplete view or look.

The butterfly woman July 17, 2011

Filed under: Beautiful,Birds,Butterflies,Photography,Women — Paulo Martins @ 2:45 pm

 

7 Responses to “The butterfly woman”

  1. Charlyne Says:

    Love your photo I would love to use it for my women’s network if I could?

  2. Paulo Martins Says:

    Charlyne, you’ll have to ask that to the author. I just posted it here. Follow the link I provided in this post’s first comment.

  3. Marta Says:

    Hello How I can contact the author of this photo. I would like to use it in my apartment as a wallpaper?

  4. Danielle Says:

    Love this photo but I can’t find it on the deviantart website… is it still there?


Leave a Reply

